Yajaira
“Todo excelente. volveremos pronto. Gracias.”
2021-01-22
TENERIFE 35

“Todo excelente, las atenciones de Giancarlos y la rapidezde todo. La ubicación del apto es hermosa frente al parque y al lado de la playa. Volveremos pronto. Mi familia y yo quedamos encantados. Gracias.”

Charles
Alojamiento recomendado
2021-01-23
VELERO 205

Alojamiento recomendado, bien equipado, conforme a las fotos, complejo muy agradable, Giancarlo está atento a cualquier cosa. Todo bien, muchas gracias por su hospitalidad.

Victor
Todo excelente
2021-01-23
FORMENTERA 18

El anfitrion Giancarlo es un super anfitrion. Recomendando 100%

Claudia
Buen lugar para descansar!
2021-01-23
TENERIFE 34

Buen lugar para descansar!

Anatoly
Looking forward to coming again
2021-01-9
VELERO 206

“Giancarlo is a fantastic host. We stayed at his apartment #206 in Velero building for 4 weeks, and enjoyed our stay. The apartment has ideal exposure (west), so theres never too much sun. All 3 ACs are noiseless and very effective. The kitchen is equipped very well. There was a WiFi problem at the resort due to construction, so Giancarlo provided a SIM card with data plan for us to have Internet connection. Looking forward to coming again, grazie Giancarlo!”

Juan Carlos
Tuvimos una excelente estadía
2020-12-31
PEZ 106

“Excelente hospedaje. Ubicación inmejorable”

Danny
I would stay here again without hesitation.
2021-01-31
FORMENTERA 18

“We were happy to stay at Giancarlos place. He was super responsive and was able to accommodate us in a very short notice. We had a couple of minor issues with the oven and the Wifi but got it sorted out. The beach is beautiful and the resort staff was super helpful. Overall, I would stay here again without hesitation.”

Judith
Excelente anfitrión
2020-12-31
TENERIFE 35

Buena comunicación y estarás cerca de todo

Dana
Todo excellente!
2020-11-1
TENERIFE 35

Muy buena comunicacion. Todo muy bien!

Cintia Valentina
Todo muy bien
2020-11-7
VELERO 205

Nos gusto mucho el alojamiento, ideal para ir en familia. Giancarlo estuvo pendiente todo el tiempo ante cualquier solicitud. Lugar recomendado

Manuel
excelente
2020-11-7
PEZ 106

Un excelente apartamento y un excelente servicio

Estefania
Excelente
2020-09-24
TENERIFE 35

“Muy buen apartamento, ubicado en un excelente lugar dentro del complejo. Excelente su anfitrión!”

Omar
Definitely going back!!!”
2020-09-18
VELERO 206

“Giancarlos is an amazing host. Very fast in responding, gave us flexibility in the check in/out and even got us tickets for the water park ( a 30 dollar value). The apartment was very clean and organized. It looks even better than the pictures. The complex is really nice, specially if you have children because there is a water park. Huge pool and the beach is breathtaking. Bayahibe is one of my top ten beaches. Definitely going back!!!”

Divanna
Dominicus
2020-08-22
Palma Real 302 Dominicus

Place was great! Awesome communication

Nelson Jorge
Velero 205
2020-09-4
VELERO 205

Excelente lugar. Acogedor. Bien ubicado. Giancarlo es bien atentó y está pendiente de los detalles

Juan Roy
Tenerife 35
2020-09-11
TENERIFE 35

Excelente lugar, buen servicio y comunicación con el host, 100% recomendado!!! Gracias.

Alejandro
Velero 206
2020-09-11
VELERO 206

Muy bonito apartamento, frente a la piscina y cerca de toboganes

Anny
Descanso, clase y paz!
2020-07-10
VELERO 205

AnnyRecensione di Anny 10 lug - 12 lug 2020 The blue lagoon of the Caribbean Sea Descanso, clase y paz! Servicial/ el apto tenía de todo sumamente buen equipado

Zuemruet
Immer wieder gerne!
2020-03-7
VELERO 206

7/3-17/3 Es war unbeschreiblich gut! Immer wieder gerne!

Solange
kids can go everywhere by their own
2019-12-24
PEZ 106

The apartment is clean and cozy. Nice balcony and forniture. Very close to the beach and the restaurant. The Resort is not too big so kids can go everywhere by their own.

Rosse
las mejores vacaciones
2019-12-23
TENERIFE 35

Para mi familia fueron las mejores vacaciones, excelente comunicación y atención de parte del anfitrión; el apartamento FENOMENAL en limpieza y ubicación del mismo; sin pensarlo dos veces volveremos!!!

Tony
very relaxing stay
2019-11-2
PEZ 106

“Great host, all information was forwarded with time in advance smooth and easy check in arrangements...very relaxing stay”

Gisselle
volvemos pronto a este hogar
2019-11-2
VELERO 206

“Hemos pasado un fin de semana en familia en el apartamento de Giancarlo, es muy acogedor, la experiencia fue increíble desde antes de llegar, el Sr. Giancarlo me dio seguimiento para que todo estuviera súper bien, indicaciones claras, a la llegada todo está en orden, limpia, segura, me entregó antes de la hora, estuvimos con nuestros niños y mi madre, la pasamos genial, muy hermoso, bien decorado el apartamento y con todo lo necesario, Cadaqués es muy lindo con el parque de agua, la playa, sin dudas, volvemos pronto a este hogar. Mis hijos no querían irse. :) recomendado 100%.”

Oscar Teofilo
Muchas gracias.
2019-10-8
TENERIFE 34

Exelente en todos los rubros felicitaciones que hago extensible al complejo y su mantenimiento . Muy agradecido y hasta otra oportunidad

Jose A.
Velero 206 · The emerald oasis of the caribbean
2019-08-27
VELERO 206

Pasamos unos días fabulosos. El complejo está muy limpio y con un personal muy amable en su trato y siempre dispuestos a colaborar. Mis hijas a pesar de no tener en el momento animación se sentían a gusto y contentas. En cuanto al apartamento atendido por una señora muy atenta y preocupada por mantener toallas, sabanas y baños con lo necesario para la higiene personal. El propietario siempre atento y correcto en todo momento. Nos sentimos contentos de haber escogido su casa.

Dorian
Velero 206 · The emerald oasis of the caribbean
2019-08-10
VELERO 206

The emerald oasis of the caribbean Review #28157001 We enjoyed our stay at Cadaques in the Velero building. The apartment is nice and clean, and Giancarlo is determined to make your vacation a pleasant experience. Date of arrival - August 10, 2019

Ruth Suero
Vacaciones
2019-08-16
PEZ 106

Servicio exclusivo, excelente y el Sr. Giancarlos muy servicial el lugar perfecto para vacaciones tranquilas

Ruth Suero
Vacaciones
2019-08-16
PEZ 106

Me encantó el servicio del Sr. Giancarlos la estadia en lugar fue excelente, muy lindo muy tranquilo, los niños le encanto el parque acuático definitivamente volveremos

Deivi
27 lug - 1 ago ·Velero 206 · The emerald oasis of the caribbean
2019-07-27
VELERO 206

The place is as advertised. It was clean, accommodating and very quiet if you are looking for a relaxing vacation. The beach is just about 2 minutes walk. The apartment is next to the pool. Giancarlo was magnificent and responded to any issues immediately. I recommend Giancarlos place and I will stay there again in the future.

Ruth
Pez 106 · Apartment in Cadaques Caribe Family private club
2019-04-21
PEZ 106

Ruth 21 apr - 21 giu · Pez 106 · Apartment in Cadaques Caribe Family private club En lo referente al apartamento, el anuncio e imágenes se corresponden con la realidad. En lo referente al anfitrión Giancarlo ha sido atento, amable y resolutivo. En cuanto a la mujer de la limpieza siempre se ha mostrado amable, puntual, profesional y dispiesta a ayudar. La queja que tenemos se situa en la empresa que gestiona los espacios comunes del club privado. Las fumigaciones son escasas y nada efectivas, hay gran cantidad de mosquitos y mosquitas, almenos en la temporada que hemos estado nosotros. El mantenimiento podría ser mejor, ya que hay muchos elementos exteriores rotos y que pueden causar algún accidente. La limpieza de escaleras de los edificios según la semana, pero había bastantes cucarachas y en alguna ocasión han entrado al apartamento. En cuanto al resto de residentes del club muchos de ellos incumplían las normas de convivencia establecidas y las noches del fin de semana había bastante ruido hasta tarde. Los días de entre semana eran muy tranquilos. No había control. Otra cosa que nos pareció sorprendente es que en ningún lugar vimos socorrista. Pero repito las quejas deben ser para la empresa que gestiona el club ya que el anfitrión fue muy profesional y amable.

Mabelle
“Excelente alojamiento! Gracias Giancarlo por ser tan atento, definitivamente volvería.”
2019-04-18
VELERO 206

Recomiendo este alojamiento. El apartamento muy limpio y bien equipado... Giancarlo estuvo siempre disponible para mis preguntas previo a nuestra llegada... Complejo seguro, con hermosa playa y piscina

Stanislaw PUZ
Wonderful and peaceful place
2019-03-28
VELERO 206

Perfect place for peaceful and relaxing holidays... we really love this place, we have spent a very nice week with our friends who’ ve stayed in Tenerife 34. Surely we will come back. Thank you Giancarlo!

Ana Alam
The hotel its beautiful.
March
TENERIFE 34

Beautiful and comfortable apartment, our host was always on touch with us, very kind and nice. The apartment was very clean and give us a better expectation than we were waiting. We are comong back in april too. I recomended 100%.

Chantal
Velero 206 · The emerald oasis of the caribbean
2019-02-19
VELERO 206

Chantal 19 feb - 5 mar · Velero 206 · The emerald oasis of the caribbean Appartement très agréable et bien situé dans le complexe hôtelier avec toutes les commodités ,très propre , Le propriétaire Giancarlo est très réactif et arrangeant . Service ménage très bien seul petit bémol manque lave linge pour les longs séjours et aussi la wifi dans l appartement qui ne fonctionne pas très bien Nous avons beaucoup apprécié cet endroit .A recommander

Roberto
Tenerife 34 · the dream you have never seen
2019-02-17
TENERIFE 34

Roberto 17 feb - 20 feb · Tenerife 34 · the dream you have never seen Tanto las instalaciones, el apto, como las atenciones fueron de primera. Logramos el objetivo de tranquilidad, privacidad y descanso.

Olga
2019-01-08
TENERIFE 34

Olga
5 gen - 7 gen ·
Tenerife 34 · the dream you have never seen

The apartment is very nice and confortable, and is located in a very nice complex, Cadaques. The beach is beautiful. Giancarlo is a very nice host that responds very quickly to communications. We had a lovely stay.

Giulia
Perfect Stay
2018-03-04
Palma Real 302 Dominicus

5/5 Stayed Mar 2018 Palma 302
Giulia 

Stayed for only two nights in March, wish it was a longer stay.

The owner could not have been more helpful and friendly. Lovely, and just nearby all the local amenities including the beach. Rooms are nice and comfortable and space is just the perfect size for every need.

Wish it would have been a longer stay!


Submitted Mar 4, 2018

Joy R.
Perfect location for a family vacation!
2019-01-05
PEZ 106

5/5 Stayed Dec 2018 Pez 106
Joy R.

Cadaques Caribe is a perfect place for a family vacation! The community has an old world feel with plazas, beautiful beach, great pools and even a restaurant and mini mart. It was busy but never crowded. We were there over the holidays and yet we could always find beach lounges or pool chairs. There are many different areas to relax. The pier is also an enjoyable location. Our family enjoyed the many amenities such as the pool water slides and the inflatable one in the ocean. You don't have to leave the area! There were even beach soccer, volley ball and a nice childrens play area.

Our owner Giancarlo was wonderful to work with. We had never been to the Dominican Republic and I must have asked him 100 questions and he answered every one patiently and promptly. The location of this unit is perfect. It is close to everything and yet very tranquil. The balcony has a beautiful view and we enjoyed eating and relaxing there. You can tell he takes pride in his property as things such as linens and cookware were nice. It was very clean and his manager Wendy was there as promised.

We had 3 generations enjoying this area and would recommend it highly. Our grandchildren enjoyed a horseback ride on the beach arranged onsite and we enjoyed walking into the adjacent national park. We didn't rent a car but found taxi into Bayahibe easy for an evening.


Submitted Jan 5, 2019

Davide B.
modern apartment complete with all comforts
2018-08-30
PEZ 106

Pez 106 Stay August 2018
modern apartment complete with all comforts in the context of the beautiful cadaques resort.

A few steps from the beach and restaurant and near the swimming pools, ideal apartment for couples, friends and family

Perfect for relaxing holidays but also close to many tourist places easily accessible by car or scooter

I will definitely return here.

Write a Review

Select Property :